Select Page

815-772-7657

Contact Us

City of Morrison

Our Office

200 West Main Street
Morrison, IL 61270-2400

v

Get in Touch

815-772-7657
M-F: 8am – 4pm

City Officials

City Mayor
Scott Vandermyde
(815) 772-7657

City Administrator
Barry Dykhuizen
(815) 772-7657

City Treasurer
Maggie Jones
(815) 772-7657

City Clerk
Michael Hemmer
(815) 772-7657

City Attorney
Tim Zollinger

Departments

Public Services Director
Lori Matlack
(815) 772-7657

Executive Secretary/Accounts Payable
Barb King
(815) 772-7657

Chief of Police
Brian Melton
(815) 772-7650
(non-emergency)

Accounting Director/Utility Billing Clerk
Shelli Davis
(815) 772-7657

City Clerk
Michael Hemmer
(815) 772-7657

Parks & Recreation Coordinator
Katie Selburg
(815) 535-1105

City Council

Ward 1
Gregory Kruse
(779) 245-3287
gkruse@morrisonil.org
2023

Sidonna Mahaffey
(815) 768-7996
smahaffey@morrisonil.org
2023

Ward 2
Mick Welding
(815) 772-8024
mwelding@morrisonil.org
2023

Harvey Zuidema
(815) 772-3084
hzuidema@morrisonil.org
2025

Ward 3
Vernon Tervelt
(815) 772-3090
vtervelt@morrisonil.org
2023

Josh West
(815) 499-4556
jwest@morrisonil.org
2025

Ward 4
Arlyn Deets
(815) 772-4972
adeets@morrisonil.org
2023

Kevin Bruckner, Jr.
(815) 718-5570
kbruckner@morrisonil.org
2025