Select Page

815-772-7657

Holiday Schedule – Offices Closed

The City of Morrison observes the following national holidays.  All offices will be closed on the dates listed.

Holiday
New Year’s Day
Presidents Day
Memorial Day
Juneteenth
Independence Day
Labor Day
Columbus Day
Veteran’s Day
Thanksgiving
.
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
New Year’s Day
New Year’s Eve
Date Observed
Monday, January 2, 2023
Monday, February 20, 2023
Monday, May 29, 2023
Monday, June 19, 2023
Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Monday, September 4, 2023
Monday, October 9, 2023
Friday, November 10, 2023
Thursday, November 23, 2023
Friday, November 24, 2023
Monday, December 25, 2023
Tuesday, December 26, 2023
Monday, January 1, 2024
Tuesday, January 2, 2024